Read Reviews

  • M
    Maria VolkovaGermany |April 03, 2022
    logo

    Trustworthy

    Due to covid 19, my trip was postponed for almost 2 years. Suman was always in touch and gave us updates about covid situation and restrictions in Nepal.
    He was flexible in re-customize our Island peak Itinerary. They have the best guide and are very knowledgeable and helpful. He ensures we are fine and great to take care of us. Thank you Dream Heaven team and Suman for organizing the best trip.

  • D
    DERREK GERUGHTYTaiwan |January 05, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Kathmandu, ABC, Chitwan, and back!

    I have no complaints with the trip. Suman provided a well planned tour and I rarely do tours. I did sight seeing in Kathmandu and had the pleasure to do ABC trek with Shyam (Sam) our guide who was excellent. Took care of many things for me and was very fun to hang out with. I cant forget Shitaram, our porter who was quiet but he carried most of our stuff. By the end of the trip I got to know them personally, sharing family photos and talking about a variety of things. The team also understood my dietary restrictions which are many and catered to that.
    Chitwan was fine. The jungle safari was decent. Not the fault of the tour group, but I just did safaris that were way better in other places and I had different expectations.
    Again, everything was set up, got the proper food and activities.
    Upon returning to Kathmandu I had Suman do a personal tour for me as I wanted to check out street art in the city. What did he do? I turned out when I walked out of my hotel, Sam was my driver! My guide to ABC. NICE SURPRISE! Got to hang out with Sam for a few hours and requested him to take me to the airport.
    No complaints here. We did have an issue with a plane ticket from Pokhara to Chitwan but when we called Suman it was fixed immediately.
    I would recommend This tour group to anyone. I was happy with everything.
    I also did my own research about gluten free food and shared it with Suman, so if you have issues like me, he is more knowledgeable now. ;)

  • B
    Beth BrownUnited Kingdom |December 17, 2021
    Google

    Renjo La Pass-Wonderful trek

    Wonderful trekking with Naba Raj our guide into Renjo la pass in Everest.  He did an exceptional job organize a suitable trek for us. Dream Heaven Adventure (DHA) was very supportive in our trek. We highly recommend this company Dream Heaven Adventure and guide Naba Raj for all. Bristol, United Kingdom.

  • S
    Sara MooreUnited Kingdom |December 15, 2021
    TripAdvisor

    14 day Everest Case Camp/Kalapathar

    My husband and I booked 14 Days Everest Base Camp trek with Dream Heaven. The booking process was easy, Mr. Suman was very keen in our every questions regarding the trek, every reply was prompt.

    Our guide Hupi was very attentive throughout the trek, he was being very funny and helpful. He was knowledgeable about the area and Mountain. This is the trip of a lifetime. Enjoyed our trip very much and the trip was beyond the expectation.

  • L
    Luke StauberUnited States |February 27, 2021
    Google

    Best Experience in Everest Base Camp Trekking

    We choose Dream Heaven Adventure for our trekking to EBC 12 days on Fabruary 2017. They came to the airport and very morning in next day take us tour in Kathmandu. Their services were superb. Our guide Raj was very friendly and helpful. We had a very much fun and we definitely travel with DHA again!

  • Ed Snook
    Ed SnookUnited Kingdom |February 26, 2020
    TripAdvisor

    Epic trek!

    We went on the Pikey Peak trek in October 2019 through Dream Heaven Adventures, and had a fantastic time. Suman put together a brilliant package for us, which included a 7 day trip from Kathmandu, with 5 days trekking. One of the key reasons to us having a fantastic time was down to our guide Kumar. He looked after us very well throughout, from providing interesting nuggets of information on the Nepalese way of life, to finding the most comfortable options in the rural teahouses. His cracking sense of humour and constant upbeatness made the whole trek a fantastic experience. Our porter Buddy was also terrific and very friendly. As well as carrying a bulk of our baggage, he kept the warm drinks coming at the chillier stops!

    One thing to consider, we hadn't quite appreciated how cramped the public jeeps can be in Nepal, which can take it's toll on a long drive! We would suggest reviewing the travel options carefully, or maybe purchasing an extra seat on the jeeps to give that little extra elbow room.

    All round a fantastic trip for us, and would book through Dream Heaven again.

  • D
    Dale SAustralia |February 17, 2020
    TripAdvisor

    Expectational Everest Base Camp Chola pass trek with professional trekking agency, "Dream Heaven Adventure"

    This was the first and foremost trekking journey of my life and it was beyond my expectation. The beauty of Everest region left me speechless. The trip was heavenly and gave me tons of beautiful moments to cherish for life time. Thankyou Dream Heaven Adventure for arranging the lifetime trekking journey.

    I get to know about the agency from one of my friend. I am very thankful for him for introducing me such a professional trekking agency. 5 stars for customer service, and trek management. I will definitely recommend my fellow travelers to trek with dream heaven for the ultimate trekking experience.

  • FLEUR BUCKLAND
    FLEUR BUCKLANDSingapore |February 13, 2020
    TripAdvisor

    The real Kathmandu

    It was comforting that the company owner sent us a message to introduce himself and confirm our booking. He also came to our hotel to introduce our guide and driver for the tour. Our guide, Saru, was amazing and the driver great. She was patient, informative and fun.

    She took us to all the agreed locations and we had a great day seeing Kathmandu. A day later we contacted the owner again and requested another half day, which he managed to do straight away for the next day and we got the same great guide. We saw the other royal square, the back streets where we could see and meet the locals. Fun and fab time, thanks guys!